Styret i SFS 2017-2018

 

Styresammensetningen for 2017-2018 er som følgende:

Spesielle verv:

Leder

Marit Hernæs, Bærum, mobil: +47 9220 6680, e-mail: marithernas@gmail.com

Nestleder

Helene Molteberg Glomnes  Mobilnr: 97063228, e-post: hmglomnes@gmail.com 

Kasserer

Kjell Håkon Salicath, Storenga 1b, 2380 Brumunddal, mobil: 41573478, email: k-salic@online.no

 

Øvrige styremedlemmer:

Styremedlem (2017-2018)

Web-ansvarlig og styremedlem Martin Berge Jr,  Mobil: 92244686,
e-post: martinbergejr@gmail.com

 

Web-ansvarlig og styremedlem (2017-2019 Hans-Petter Storemyr. Skjellveien 12, 1619 Fredrikstad, mobil 95961655, email: hstoremyr@yahoo.no

Linda Sigrid Thu, Langmyrgrenda 37 D, 0861 Oslo, Mobiltelefon – 900 28 502

Sekretær og styremedlem (2017-2018):
Ronald Bradal  e-post: rbradal@online.no

Styremedlem (2017-2019):
Kristin Tønnesen Berge  e-post Jambokristin@hotmail.com
Adresse: Granv 21 b, 1430 Ås Mobil: 41563231

  • Justin Gwolo Drammen
    E-post: gwolo1@hotmail.com
    Mobil: 480 08 812

Nye styremedlemmer valgt inn for to år:

Henrik Stabell, e-post: henri-st@online.no (2017-2019)

Hilde Gaasholt Ding, e-post: hildeding@gmail.com (2017-2019)
Richard Omondi, e-post: richardo@kfkuf-kfum.no  (201-2019)